DDIC

With the rapid development of artificial intelligence and the Internet of Things, there are endless innovations in display screens of mobile terminals, which can provide support for a-Si, LTPS, AMOLED, TDDI full series of mobile display screen driver ICs and high-performance product solutions.

VCM

The supply of VCM driver chips has grown by multiples in the past five years, and has been repeatedly recognized by major mobile device manufacturers. It is used in various handheld devices to provide users with a stable and fast image experience, and cost-effective and stable quality to customers A more advantageous choice.

QC&PD

It is the first in the industry to launch a compatible multi-protocol chip, and has long-term cooperation with various agreement makers. Since the launch of the first QC fast-charging protocol chip, there have been more than 20 kinds of fast-charging related products, which can satisfy customers' all-round fast charging product demand.

ESL

With the most advanced ink screen driver IC technology, it provides the industry's ultra-low power consumption electronic ink screen shelf label driver IC. The development from black and white ink screens, 3-color ink screens to 4-color ink screens will become the rise of unmanned stores in the future, online and offline Combine the best weapon with commodities.

显示屏驱动芯片

       随着人工智能和物联网的快速发展,移动终端的显示屏幕创新层出不穷,能提供支持a-Si、LTPS、AMOLED、TDDI 全系列移动式显示屏幕驱动IC与高效能产品解决方案。

摄像头驱动芯片

       VCM驱动芯片在近五年供货量以倍数成长,在移动设备摄像头数量大幅增长的大环境下,屡获移动设备大厂的肯定,运用在各式手持设备上,提供使用者稳定与快速的影像体验,高性价比与稳定的品质带给客户更有优势的选择。

快充协议芯片

       业界第一推出兼容多协议芯片,与各家协议制定者皆有长期的配合,自推出第一颗QC快充协议芯片以来,已有20多样快充相关产品,可满足客户全方位的快充产品需求。

电子价签芯片

       具有最先进墨水屏驱动IC技术,提供业界超低耗电的电子墨水屏货架标签驱动IC,从黑白墨水屏,3色墨水屏到4色墨水屏开发,成为未来无人商店兴起,线上线下商品结合最佳利器,协助客户开发新产品、创造新市场。